Customer Reviews

Fred & Patty

Date of Review: 12/19/2017
Type of Stone: Travertine Patio & Interior
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 4 (Higher Than Average Bid)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Tom...your crew was the best we have seen since we move out here. They all work hard and took pride in their jobs. We will refer others to you. have the best holidays. 

Marsha F.

Date of Review: 12/20/2017
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Just wanted to let you know how much we are loving the work that your fabulous team completed today.   I’m sure they took pics to share with you.

The entire team was professional and meticulous!!  They did a great job and Tom told me how much we would like Miles – he was terrific!   Thanks again

Sherian W.

Date of Review: 11/17/2017
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Satin Finish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

The guys did a wonderful job on our floors.
I love the look of the new satin finish.
I also would like to compliment the team of young men that did the work. Miles, Brendon and Chris did a wonderful job and they were a real pleasure to deal with. They were polite, friendly and diligent workers.They are great representatives for your company.
My thanks to you and them for a job well done!

Sherian W

Jerry & Marilyn

Date of Review: 08/07/2017
Type of Stone: Flagstone
Type of Finish: Natural - Pool Deck
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 4 (Higher Than Average Bid)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Although Baker's were slightly higher than some of the other quotes, they seemed to be the only firm who made us confident that they really knew what they were talking about. Our pool deck had been covered in a product which didn't penetrate and had started to peel off in many areas. Amy and Tom came and viewed the area and gave us their suggestions in how to fix the problem and protect the deck for the future. The work was performed in a very professional manner and we are extremely happy with the results. Many thanks to Amy and Tom and Miles who was headed up the team that did the job.

Dixi R.

Date of Review: 07/15/2017
Type of Stone: Flagstone Patio
Type of Finish: Clean & 2 Part Sealer
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? Did Not Compare
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

I was very concerned to have a large flagstone patio refinished but could not be happier with the job, My flagstone was 20 years old in bad condition and now looks like new. Work crew was very courteous and gladly answered any of my questions or concerns. There were numerous pots and plants on the patio which they moved off without any damage. Better still, they put them all back where they were before. I would definitely recommend this company without hesitation and will use them again.

Jeff & JoAnne

Date of Review:
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Satin
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Postcard
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Very professional job by the Bakers team!! More than willing to do whatever was necessary to complete the job to our satisfaction. Would highly recommend your services to other customers. Thanks again.

Robert S.

Date of Review:
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: High Gloss
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? Did Not Compare
How Did You Hear About Us? Other
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

They are the best! Professional and simply the best. I am repeat customer and I will keep returning. We had a leak on our bathroom few months ago. Restoration company scratched our travertine so they hired some "professional" company to remove scratches and polish it. When they arrived, they kept criticizing how our travertine look and how it's not shiny enough. I told them that Baker's Travertine did our floors and I am pretty happy with the look. They just ignored me. Well, after they finished our bathroom floor had a "orange peel" look and I did not like it. They said that's the best they can do so...... I let them go. I called Bakers Travertine and they got it right! Our travertine looks like a mirror and I feel as if I was walking on glass! They are simply the best. Tom and Amy know their stuff and when I called Tom about cleaning procedures he gave me his fantastic cleaning product he developed, pads, mop, booklet, all for free! If you want the best for your floors, you hire Baker's Travertine. Nuff said :)

Jeff

Date of Review: 06/13/2017
Type of Stone: Flagstone Patio
Type of Finish: Clean & 2 Part Sealer
Overall Rating: Really Happy
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Referral
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Tom & Amy- I just wanted to send this quick e-mail to tell you both how pleased I am with the results of my stone patio cleaning and sealing. The crew worked hard, were detailed and very professional to work with, real nice guys. I will definitely be calling you in the future for the next clean and seal. This time I will not wait as long. Thanks again, your company delivered what you promised. Jeff

Gordon D.

Date of Review: 06/07/2017
Type of Stone: Flagstone Patio
Type of Finish: Clean & 2 Part Sealer
Overall Rating: Really Happy
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Just a short note to let you know that the Travis Team did an excellent job on our flagstone. Brad and Isaiah were able partners to the enterprise and Sharon and I were very pleased with the renovated look of the flagstone. The team was punctual, caring and dedicated to doing a good job. My neighbors have been waiting to see the finished product as they too have flagstone challenges. The nature of the stone does not make it easy but with some extra attention the best looks can be achieved. Travis gave me a number of referral cards so hopefully I will be sending some business your way. The market in Saddlebrooke is ready for your expertise. You may need to open a branch in the neighborhood to be more attractive. Thanks again.

Karlene

Date of Review: 05/18/2017
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Satin
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 4 (Higher Than Average Bid)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Travis and crew did an excellent job. I really appreciate that they show up when they say they will. Our travertine floors and patio look terrific and our marble bath is like new. We will definitely use Baker again.