Customer Reviews

Julie H

Date of Review: 12/12/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: High Shine
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 4 (Higher Than Average Bid)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Getting our stone floors cleaned and polished was the best move (and best investment) we have made - and because we have about 1500 sq ft of travertine it definitely was an investment. Even our friends who knew we were getting our floors cleaned, first thought we had gotten new floors. It has made such a difference in our home and makes me so happy every time I see it. I would highly recommend Bakers - their team was very knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely be using them again and again!

Tracy K.

Date of Review: 10/30/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 4 (Higher Than Average Bid)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Hi Tom and Amy,
I wanted write you a quick note to let you know Travis, Kody and Roy did a fantastic job at our house Monday. Our travertine and grout looks brand new - it turned out better than we ever expected !!! The crew was super friendly and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be using your services in the future since we have some travertine in our basement and also lots of countertops that need attention. THANK YOU for everything !

Andrea F.

Date of Review: 11/27/2018
Type of Stone: Limestone
Type of Finish: Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Amy,
I wanted to touch base sooner but was so very busy with the holiday. The floor came out great and the crew was very diligent and neat. This was so much appreciated. To all of you....thank you!
Andrea

Joyce N.

Date of Review: 12/19/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 4 (Higher Than Average Bid)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Hi,
I just wanted to let you know that we are soooo happy with how our floors turned out yesterday! We have lived in our home for nearly 6 years and I have never been happy with how the floors looked so when Travis, Brad and James completed the job yesterday, I sat in awe at how thrilled I was with the job they did. They were so professional and wanting to make sure it all was done right. They are upstanding employees that you sure can be proud of!!!! I just had to let you know as I look at the floors and they glisten that we are very happy. Merry Christmas to all of you at Baker's Travertine!

Joyce and Jerry

Sandra M.

Date of Review: 08/31/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Tumbled
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Referral
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

The crew headed by Travis were very professional. Travis educated us on care of our stone. When they completed the job we were astounded on how beautiful the floors looked. I would definitely recommend them to friends & family.

Linda M.

Date of Review: 08/31/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Other
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Miles, Chris and the crew did an amazing job. Scratches repaired, grout fixed, floors look brand new. Thank you so much!

Tamara N.

Date of Review: 07/04/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish:
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

It’s been 8 mos since your guys polished our travertine floors and bathroom vanities and shower stone and there is not a single day that goes by that I don’t thank them.  Our guests always ooh and ahhh over our beautiful floors and they bring me joy daily.

Lea R.

Date of Review: 05/16/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Referral
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Tom and Amy:

Our floors look amazing! We expected them to look nice but had not idea that the grout would look so clean. So, thank you.

BUT, the main reason I wanted to write was to applaud your staff. In all the years we have worked with contractors in our home, we have never come across a more diligent, friendly and detail-oriented group of people. They obviously cared about their work and the finished product. As soon as they entered they were assessing our floors to see what needed to be done and I heard Ray walking around one time saying “detail details” as he looked over everything to see what he missed.

Then the guy who followed up with the broom picking up every bit of dust or debris blew me away too. Ray was an excellent foreman and I totally believe when he said that they were there to make us happy. The younger kid was leaving a few hours early and got out of his car to say goodbye and thank us for letting them work on our floors. What?!?!

To top it off, they moved my furniture back so my husband didn’t have to come home form work to do it. And they did everything cheerfully and to perfection.

Anyway, as you can tell we are ecstatic and would recommend your company a hundred times over because of the finished product and your service.

Thank you again,
Lea

Request a Quote

We Have More Positive Reviews Than Our Competition