Customer Reviews

Sandra M.

Date of Review: 08/31/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Tumbled
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Referral
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

The crew headed by Travis were very professional. Travis educated us on care of our stone. When they completed the job we were astounded on how beautiful the floors looked. I would definitely recommend them to friends & family.

Linda M.

Date of Review: 08/31/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Other
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Miles, Chris and the crew did an amazing job. Scratches repaired, grout fixed, floors look brand new. Thank you so much!

Tamara N.

Date of Review: 07/04/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish:
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

It’s been 8 mos since your guys polished our travertine floors and bathroom vanities and shower stone and there is not a single day that goes by that I don’t thank them.  Our guests always ooh and ahhh over our beautiful floors and they bring me joy daily.

Lea R.

Date of Review: 05/16/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Referral
Previous Customer? No
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Tom and Amy:

Our floors look amazing! We expected them to look nice but had not idea that the grout would look so clean. So, thank you.

BUT, the main reason I wanted to write was to applaud your staff. In all the years we have worked with contractors in our home, we have never come across a more diligent, friendly and detail-oriented group of people. They obviously cared about their work and the finished product. As soon as they entered they were assessing our floors to see what needed to be done and I heard Ray walking around one time saying “detail details” as he looked over everything to see what he missed.

Then the guy who followed up with the broom picking up every bit of dust or debris blew me away too. Ray was an excellent foreman and I totally believe when he said that they were there to make us happy. The younger kid was leaving a few hours early and got out of his car to say goodbye and thank us for letting them work on our floors. What?!?!

To top it off, they moved my furniture back so my husband didn’t have to come home form work to do it. And they did everything cheerfully and to perfection.

Anyway, as you can tell we are ecstatic and would recommend your company a hundred times over because of the finished product and your service.

Thank you again,
Lea

Jackie H.

Date of Review: 04/05/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: High Gloss
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Other
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Once again a job well done. Travis, Kody, Isaiah and Noah came today to touch up my house again and it looks fantastic! They were courteous, respectful, and professional. My floors look brand new! I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have their travertine done. Plus hands down High Gloss is worth the extra money! Thanks again Baker's Travertine for an outstanding job.

Karen W.

Date of Review: 03/16/2018
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish:
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 5 (Highest)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Just want to let you know that I'm very pleased on several levels. First, my travertine floor looks amazing! I'm so happy with how it turned out. Just as important, I want to let you know about the quality of the workmanship and teamwork your employees exhibited from the first introduction to the final walk-thru and payment process. KB, NF, and SJ did a great job. Friendly yet professional, efficient yet not rushed. KB displayed thorough knowledge necessary to explain the process and answer any question I had...which were many. I would have those three young men in my home any time. They are "keepers." Thank you for your on-going service. See you next time!

Fred & Patty

Date of Review: 12/19/2017
Type of Stone: Travertine Patio & Interior
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 4 (Higher Than Average Bid)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Tom...your crew was the best we have seen since we move out here. They all work hard and took pride in their jobs. We will refer others to you. have the best holidays. 

Marsha F.

Date of Review: 12/20/2017
Type of Stone: Travertine
Type of Finish: Light Polish
Overall Rating: Beyond Expectations
How did Our Price Compare? 3 (Middle)
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Previous Customer? Yes
Neighborhood / Cross Streets:
Comments

Just wanted to let you know how much we are loving the work that your fabulous team completed today.   I’m sure they took pics to share with you.

The entire team was professional and meticulous!!  They did a great job and Tom told me how much we would like Miles – he was terrific!   Thanks again

Request a Quote

We Have More Positive Reviews Than Our Competition